Skip to main content

FLL Graduate Assistants

tas-2018

Filter by Research Area

Lauren  Alberti

Lauren Alberti

Research Area: Classics

Email: lalberti@unm.edu

Office: 315A

Office Hours: M 9:00-10:30, Th 2:00-3:30

David  Barnes

David Barnes

Research Area: French

Email: jacques2015@unm.edu

Office: 353A

Office Hours: W F 12:00-1:30

Jared  Bash

Jared Bash

Research Area: French

Email: N/A

Office: N/A

Office Hours: N/A

Marie  Bellec

Marie Bellec

Research Area: French

Email: mbellec@unm.edu

Office: 347D

Office Hours: M W 11:00-12:00, T 2:00-3:00

Huey-Yi  Chang

Huey-Yi Chang

Research Area: Chinese

Email: chy1649@unm.edu

Office: 327A

Office Hours: M W 11:30-12:30, Th 2:00-3:00

Christine  Ellis

Christine Ellis

Research Area: Classics

Email: chrissy17@unm.edu

Office: 315D

Office Hours: T Th 9:30-11:00

Hannah  Garver

Hannah Garver

Research Area: German

Email: hlgarver@unm.edu

Office: 347D

Office Hours: M F 1:00-1:50, W 3:00-3:50

Ryan  Gomez

Ryan Gomez

Research Area: French

Email: rgomez11@unm.edu

Office: 323A

Office Hours: M W F 10:00-11:00 and by appointment

Bethany  Hayenga

Bethany Hayenga

Research Area: Classics

Email: puella@unm.edu

Office: 315D

Office Hours: M W Th 2:30-3:30

Noah  Holt

Noah Holt

Research Area: Classics

Email: nholt@unm.edu

Office: 315A

Office Hours: T Th 12:30-1:30 and by appointment

Seth  Jones

Seth Jones

Research Area: German

Email: sjones75@unm.edu

Office: 353A

Office Hours: M F 1:00-1:50, W 3:00-3:50

Motomi  Kajitani

Motomi Kajitani

Research Area: Japanese

Email: mkajitan@unm.edu

Office: 323A

Office Hours: M 12:00-2:00 and by appointment

Matthew  Kieltyka

Matthew Kieltyka

Research Area: German

Email: mkieltyk@unm.edu

Office: 319A

Office Hours: M 1:00-2:00, W 3:00-4:00, Th 7:30-8:30pm @ Sprechtisch

Logan  Kottler

Logan Kottler

Research Area: Classics

Email: lwkottler@unm.edu

Office: 347A

Office Hours: W 2:30-3:00, Th 3:30-4:30

Maxime  Lenglin

Maxime Lenglin

Research Area: French

Email: mlenglin@unm.edu

Office: 327A

Office Hours: W 2:30-4:00, F 9:30-11:00

Jordon  McConnell

Jordon McConnell

Research Area: French

Email: jbmcconnell26@gmail.com

Office: 327A

Office Hours: T 10:00-11:00, W 2:00-3:00

Mami  McCraw

Mami McCraw

Research Area: Japanese

Email: mamimc@unm.edu

Office: 319A

Office Hours: M 11:50-12:50, T 11:20-12:20 (At Ortega 124/LLC)

Annie  Merrill

Annie Merrill

Research Area: German

Email: anniem23@unm.edu

Office: 351A

Office Hours: T 2:30-3:30, W 2:00-3:00, F 10:00-11:00

Hannah  Mickens

Hannah Mickens

Research Area: Classics

Email: hmickens@unm.edu

Office: 315A

Office Hours: T Th 10:00-11:00

Antonia  Parras Albero

Antonia Parras Albero

Research Area: French

Email: aparrasalbero@unm.edu

Office: 353A

Office Hours: T 2:00-4:00, F 1:00-2:00 and by appointment

James  Patton

James Patton

Research Area: Classics

Email: jjpatton@unm.edu

Office: 347A

Office Hours: M 10:00-11:00, T 12:00-12:30

David  Piersol

David Piersol

Research Area: Classics

Email: dparasol@unm.edu

Office: 347A

Office Hours: M 1:00-2:00, Th 10:00-11:00

Anna  Shkireva

Anna Shkireva

Research Area: Russian

Email: shkireva@unm.edu

Office: 319A

Office Hours: M W 12:30-2:00

Mark  Smith

Mark Smith

Research Area: German

Email: tsip89@unm.edu

Office: 347D

Office Hours: M W 1:00-2:00

Maurice  Tetne

Maurice Tetne

Research Area: French

Email: mtetne@unm.edu

Office: 351A

Office Hours: M F 2:00-3:30

Susmitha  Udayan

Susmitha Udayan

Research Area: French

Email: sudayan@unm.edu

Office: 319A

Office Hours: M 12:15-1:15, T 11:15-1:15