Skip to main content

FLL Graduate Assistants

tas-2018

Filter by Research Area

Lauren  Alberti

Lauren Alberti

Research Area: Classics

Email: lbalberti@unm.edu

Office: 315A

Office Hours: T 9:00-10:30, F 12:00-1:30

David  Barnes

David Barnes

Research Area: French

Email: jacques2015@unm.edu

Office: 353A

Office Hours: M F 1:30-3:00

Jared  Bash

Jared Bash

Research Area: French

Email: N/A

Office: N/A

Office Hours: N/A

Marie  Bellec

Marie Bellec

Research Area: French

Email: mbellec@unm.edu

Office: 347D

Office Hours: Th 2:00-3:30

Huey-Yi  Chang

Huey-Yi Chang

Research Area: Chinese

Email: chy1649@unm.edu

Office: 327A

Office Hours: M W 11:30-12:30, Th 2:00-3:00

Christine  Ellis

Christine Ellis

Research Area: Classics

Email: chrissy17@unm.edu

Office: 315D

Office Hours: Th F 11:00-12:30

Hannah  Garver

Hannah Garver

Research Area: German

Email: hlgarver@unm.edu

Office: 347D

Ryan  Gomez

Ryan Gomez

Research Area: French

Email: rgomez11@unm.edu

Office: 323A

Office Hours: M W F 12:00-1:00 and by appt.

Bethany  Hayenga

Bethany Hayenga

Research Area: Classics

Email: puella@unm.edu

Office: 315D

Office Hours: By appointment

Noah  Holt

Noah Holt

Research Area: Classics

Email: nholt@unm.edu

Office: 315A

Office Hours: M 1:00-3:00, Th 11:00-12:00

Seth  Jones

Seth Jones

Research Area: German

Email: sjones75@unm.edu

Office: 353A

Office Hours: M T W 11:00-11:50

Motomi  Kajitani

Motomi Kajitani

Research Area: Japanese

Email: mkajitan@unm.edu

Office: 323A

Office Hours: M 12:00-2:00 and by appt.

Matthew  Kieltyka

Matthew Kieltyka

Research Area: German

Email: mkieltyk@unm.edu

Office: 319A

Office Hours: M 1:00-2:00, T 3:00-4:00, Th 2:00-3:00

Logan  Kottler

Logan Kottler

Research Area: Classics

Email: lwkottler@unm.edu

Office: 347A

Office Hours: T 2:00-3:00, W 3:00-3:30

Maxime  Lenglin

Maxime Lenglin

Research Area: French

Email: mlenglin@unm.edu

Office: 327A

Office Hours: M F 1:00-2:00, W 3:00-4:00 and by appt.

Jordon  McConnell

Jordon McConnell

Research Area: French

Email: jbmcconnell26@gmail.com

Office: 327A

Office Hours: M 1:00-2:00, T 2:00-3:30

Mami  McCraw

Mami McCraw

Research Area: Japanese

Email: mamimc@unm.edu

Office: 319A

Office Hours: M W 12:00-12:45 (At Ortega 124/LLC)

Annie  Merrill

Annie Merrill

Research Area: German

Email: anniem23@unm.edu

Office: 351A

Office Hours: T 2:00-3:30, W 10:00-11:30

Hannah  Mickens

Hannah Mickens

Research Area: Classics

Email: hmickens@unm.edu

Office: 315A

Office Hours: T 11:00-12:00 and by appt.

Antonia  Parras Albero

Antonia Parras Albero

Research Area: French

Email: aparrasalbero@unm.edu

Office: 353A

Office Hours: T Th 2:00-3:30 and by appt.

Marisa  Pickett

Marisa Pickett

Research Area: German

Email: mpickett517@unm.edu

Office: 351A

Office Hours: M W 9:30-10:30, T Th 2:00-3:00

David  Piersol

David Piersol

Research Area: Classics

Email: dparasol@unm.edu

Office: 347A

Office Hours: M W 3:00-4:00, Th 3:15-4:15

Anna  Shkireva

Anna Shkireva

Research Area: Russian

Email: shkireva@unm.edu

Office: 319A

Office Hours: M F 2:30-4:00, W 2:30-3:30

Mark  Smith

Mark Smith

Research Area: German

Email: tsip89@unm.edu

Office: 347D

Office Hours: W F 1:00-2:00

Maurice  Tetne

Maurice Tetne

Research Area: French

Email: mtetne@unm.edu

Office: 351A

Office Hours: M F 11:00-12:30

Susmitha  Udayan

Susmitha Udayan

Research Area: French

Email: sudayan@unm.edu

Office: 319A

Office Hours: M 2:30-4:00