FLL Graduate Assistants

TA Picture Fall 2021

Filter by Research Area

Maimouna  Bio Gado

Maimouna Bio Gado

Research Area: French

Email: mbiogado2017@unm.edu

Office: 347D

Office Hours: MWF 10:00-11:00 and by appt.

Rodrigue   Bognolok Etouem

Rodrigue  Bognolok Etouem

Research Area: French

Email: rbognolok7@unm.edu

Office: 353A

Office Hours: W 1:15-2:45

Lea  Briere

Lea Briere

Research Area: Comparative Literature and Cultural Studies

Email: lbriere@unm.edu

Office: 347D

Office Hours: M 3:00-4:00, T 1:30-3:30

Lauren  Brown

Lauren Brown

Research Area: Classics

Email: laurenwinsbrown@unm.edu

Office: 315A

Office Hours: Please email Laurenwinsbrown for zoom link and appointment

Huey-Yi  Chang

Huey-Yi Chang

Research Area: Chinese

Email: chy1649@unm.edu

Office: 327A

Office Hours: M W 11:30-12:30 (Virtually) Please email chy1649@unm.edu for zoom link

Shayna  Davidson

Shayna Davidson

Research Area: French

Email: smdavidson19@unm.edu

Office: 327A

Office Hours: M 1:00-3:00, W 10:00-11:00

Katie  Despeaux

Katie Despeaux

Research Area: French

Email: katiedespeaux@unm.edu

Office: 351A

Office Hours: T 1:00-2:30, F 2:00-3:30 Please email katiedespeaux@unm.edu for zoom link or appointment

Julia  DiFilippo

Julia DiFilippo

Research Area: Classics

Email: difilij1@unm.edu

Office: 315A

Office Hours: M W 2-3

Kristin  Dupree

Kristin Dupree

Research Area: Classics

Email: kdupree@unm.edu

Office: 347A

Office Hours: M 11:00-12:00, T 12:30-1:30 and by appt.

Mallaury  Gauthier

Mallaury Gauthier

Research Area: Comparative Literature and Cultural Studies

Email: mgauthier1@unm.edu

Office: 323A

Office Hours: M 3:00-4:00, T 2:30-3:30, W 9:00-10:00

Jose Manuel  Gonzalez Izquierdo

Jose Manuel Gonzalez Izquierdo

Research Area: German

Email: josemg1911@unm.edu

Office: 327A

Office Hours: M W 8:30-10:00

Christopher  Hetherington

Christopher Hetherington

Research Area: Classics

Email: chetherington@unm.edu

Office: 347A

Office Hours: Th 1-2, F 2-4

Motomi  Kajitani

Motomi Kajitani

Research Area: Japanese

Email: mkajitan@unm.edu

Office: 323A

Office Hours: Please email mkajitan@unm.edu for appointment

Gulnara  Kussainova

Gulnara Kussainova

Research Area: Russian

Email: gulnara@unm.edu

Office: 319A

Office Hours: M F 12:15-1:45

Amber  Lane

Amber Lane

Research Area: German

Email: amberblane@unm.edu

Office: 347D

Office Hours: M 12:00-1:00, W 2:00-3:00, F 1:00-2:00 and by appt.

Laura-Martin   Levensailor

Laura-Martin  Levensailor

Research Area: French

Email: llevensailor@unm.edu

Office: 351A

Office Hours: M T W 1:00-3:00

Mami  McCraw

Mami McCraw

Research Area: Japanese

Email: mamimc@unm.edu

Office: 319A

Office Hours: Please email mamimc@unm.edu for appointment

William  McNamara

William McNamara

Research Area: German

Email: wfmcnama@unm.edu

Office: 351A

Office Hours: M 2-3, T 9-10, F 12-1

Bertrand Collins  Ngong

Bertrand Collins Ngong

Research Area: German

Email: ngong1987@unm.edu

Office: 351A

Office Hours: M 10:00-11:00, W 2:00-4:00 Please email ngong1987@unm.edu for appt.

Tristan  Pageze

Tristan Pageze

Research Area: Comparative Literature and Cultural Studies

Email: tpageze@unm.edu

Office: 319A

Office Hours: T 12:00-2:00, W 12:30-2:30

Matthew  Phipps

Matthew Phipps

Research Area: Classics

Email: phippsma@unm.edu

Office: 315D

Office Hours: M W 3:00-4:00

Christian  Rhoads

Christian Rhoads

Research Area: Classics

Email: crhoads@unm.edu

Office: 347A

Office Hours: W 10:00-11:00, Th 9:00-10:00 and by appt.

Hasna   Sajni

Hasna  Sajni

Research Area: Classics

Email: hsajni@unm.edu

Office: 315A

Office Hours: M W 3-4

Abdullah  Serag

Abdullah Serag

Research Area: Arabic

Email: aserag@unm.edu

Office: 319D

Office Hours: MW 9:00-10:00 and by appt.

Kerry  Sherck

Kerry Sherck

Research Area: French

Email: sherckunm19@unm.edu

Office: 347D

Office Hours: W 3:00-3:45 in Ortega 347D, F 1:00-1:45 on Zoom, and by appt. Please email sherckunm19@unm.edu for zoom link or appointment

Hpone  Tu

Hpone Tu

Research Area: Classics

Email: hponemyinttu@unm.edu

Office: 315D

Office Hours: Please email hponemyinttu@unm.edu for appointment