Skip to main content

FLL Graduate Assistants

TA picture fall 2019

Filter by Research Area

Lauren  Alberti

Lauren Alberti

Research Area: Classics

Email: lbalberti@unm.edu

Office: 315A

Office Hours: M T 2:30-3:30

David  Barnes

David Barnes

Research Area: French

Email: jacques2015@unm.edu

Office: 353A

Office Hours: N/A

Lauren  Brown

Lauren Brown

Research Area: Classics

Email: laurenwinsbrown@unm.edu

Office: 315A

Office Hours: W 11:00-1:00, F 12:00-1:00

Huey-Yi  Chang

Huey-Yi Chang

Research Area: Chinese

Email: chy1649@unm.edu

Office: 327A

Office Hours: Th 11:00-12:00

Paloma  Diop

Paloma Diop

Research Area: French

Email: paloma19@unm.edu

Office: 347D

Office Hours: N/A

Kristin  Dupree

Kristin Dupree

Research Area: Classics

Email: kdupree@unm.edu

Office: 347A

Office Hours: T 2:00-3:00, W 3:00-4:00 and by appointment.

Christine  Ellis

Christine Ellis

Research Area: Classics

Email: chrissy17@unm.edu

Office: 315D

Office Hours: M W 1:30-3:00

Hannah  Garver

Hannah Garver

Research Area: German

Email: hlgarver@unm.edu

Office: 347D

Office Hours: M W 11:00-12:00, F 1:00-2:00

Ryan  Gomez

Ryan Gomez

Research Area: French

Email: rgomez11@unm.edu

Office: 323A

Office Hours: M W F 12:00-1:00 and by appointment

Kaela  Holmen

Kaela Holmen

Research Area: French

Email: kaela22@unm.edu

Office: 319A

Office Hours: W 11:00-4:00, F 11:00-2:00 (ORT 332 Lounge)

Noah  Holt

Noah Holt

Research Area: Classics

Email: nholt@unm.edu

Office: 315A

Office Hours: M 11:00-12:00, W 10:00-11:00 and by appointment

Motomi  Kajitani

Motomi Kajitani

Research Area: Japanese

Email: mkajitan@unm.edu

Office: 323A

Office Hours: M 12:00-2:00 and by appt.

Logan  Kottler

Logan Kottler

Research Area: Classics

Email: lwkottler@unm.edu

Office: 347A

Office Hours: M W 11:00-12:00

Maxime  Lenglin

Maxime Lenglin

Research Area: French

Email: mlenglin@unm.edu

Office: 327A

Office Hours: M W 12:00-1:00, W 3:00-4:00 and by appointment

Camille  Le Pioufle

Camille Le Pioufle

Research Area: Comparative Literature and Cultural Studies

Email: camillelp@unm.edu

Office: 353A

Office Hours: M 2:00-3:30, T 11:00-12:30

Cat  Looby

Cat Looby

Research Area: Classics

Email: rlooby@unm.edu

Office: 347A

Office Hours: Th 1:30-2:30, F 11:00-2:00

Mami  McCraw

Mami McCraw

Research Area: Japanese

Email: mamimc@unm.edu

Office: 319A

Office Hours: M W 12:00-12:45 (Ortega 124/LLC)

Annie  Merrill

Annie Merrill

Research Area: German

Email: anniem23@unm.edu

Office: 351A

Office Hours: M 2:30-4:00, T 4:00-5:30 and by appointment

Amanda  Mojarro

Amanda Mojarro

Research Area: German

Email: mojarroa@unm.edu

Office: 353A

Office Hours: N/A

Antonia  Parras Albero

Antonia Parras Albero

Research Area: French

Email: aparrasalbero@unm.edu

Office: 353A

Office Hours: M W 2:00-3:00, F 12:00-1:00

Marisa  Pickett

Marisa Pickett

Research Area: German

Email: mpickett517@unm.edu

Office: 351A

Office Hours: T 1:30-3:30, F 1:00-2:30

John  Reinert

John Reinert

Research Area: German

Email: rein3176@unm.edu

Office: 347D

Office Hours: M W 11:00-12:00 (ORT 347D) and Th 7:30-8:30pm at Sprechtisch

Abdullah  Serag

Abdullah Serag

Research Area: Arabic

Email: aserag@unm.edu

Office: 319D

Office Hours: T Th 1:00-2:00 and by appointment

Anna  Shkireva

Anna Shkireva

Research Area: Russian

Email: shkireva@unm.edu

Office: 319A

Office Hours: M 10:00-11:00; 3:00-4:00, W 4:00-5:00, F 3:00-4:00 and by appointment