FLL Graduate Assistants

TA picture fall 2019

Filter by Research Area

Lauren  Alberti

Lauren Alberti

Research Area: Classics

Email: lbalberti@unm.edu

Office: 315A

Maimouna  Bio Gado

Maimouna Bio Gado

Research Area: French

Email: mbiogado2017@unm.edu

Office: 347D

Office Hours: M 1:00-2:30 Th 10:30-12:00 Please email mbiogado2017@unm.edu for zoom link or appointment

Lauren  Brown

Lauren Brown

Research Area: Classics

Email: laurenwinsbrown@unm.edu

Office: 315A

Office Hours: TBA

Huey-Yi  Chang

Huey-Yi Chang

Research Area: Chinese

Email: chy1649@unm.edu

Office: 327A

Office Hours: M W 11:30-12:30 Please email chy1649@unm.edu for zoom link

Shayna  Davidson

Shayna Davidson

Research Area: French

Email: smdavidson19@unm.edu

Office: 327A

Office Hours: M 3:00-4:00, Th 2:00-3:00, F 9:00-10:00 Please email smdavidson19@unm.edu for zoom link

Katie  Despeaux

Katie Despeaux

Research Area: French

Email: katiedespeaux@unm.edu

Office: 351A

Office Hours: M 3:30-4:00, T 1:00-2:30, F 10:00-11:00 Please email katiedespeaux@unm.edu for zoom link or appointment

Niko  Doezema

Niko Doezema

Research Area: Comparative Literature and Cultural Studies

Email: doezeman@unm.edu

Office: 347D

Office Hours: M 9:00-11:00 Th 2:00-3:00 Please email doezeman@unm.edu for zoom link

Kristin  Dupree

Kristin Dupree

Research Area: Classics

Email: kdupree@unm.edu

Office: 347A

Office Hours: Please email kdupree@unm.edu for appointment

Ryan  Gomez

Ryan Gomez

Research Area: French

Email: rgomez11@unm.edu

Office: 323A

Office Hours: M W F 10:00-11:00 Please email rgomez11@unm.edu for zoom link

Kaela  Holmen

Kaela Holmen

Research Area: French

Email: kaela22@unm.edu

Office: 319A

Office Hours: M W 3:00-5:00 Please email kaela22@unm.edu for zoom link or appointment

Noah  Holt

Noah Holt

Research Area: Classics

Email: nholt@unm.edu

Office: 315A

Office Hours: Please email nholt@unm.edu for appointment

Motomi  Kajitani

Motomi Kajitani

Research Area: Japanese

Email: mkajitan@unm.edu

Office: 323A

Office Hours: Please email mkajitan@unm.edu for appointment

Logan  Kottler

Logan Kottler

Research Area: Classics

Email: lwkottler@unm.edu

Office: 347A

Office Hours: Please email lwkottler@unm.edu for appointment

Amber  Lane

Amber Lane

Research Area: German

Email: amberblane@unm.edu

Office: 347D

Office Hours: M 10:00-10:50 W 1:00-2:00 (in office) F 12:00-1:00 (in office) Please email amberblane@unm.edu for zoom link or appointment

Camille  Le Pioufle

Camille Le Pioufle

Research Area: Comparative Literature and Cultural Studies

Email: camillelp@unm.edu

Office: 353A

Office Hours: M 12:00-1:30 T 2:15-3:45 Please email camillelp@unm.edu for zoom link

Mami  McCraw

Mami McCraw

Research Area: Japanese

Email: mamimc@unm.edu

Office: 319A

Office Hours: Please email mamimc@unm.edu for appointment

Annie  Merrill

Annie Merrill

Research Area: German

Email: anniem23@unm.edu

Office: 351A

Office Hours: T 10:00-11:30, F 2:00-3:30 Please email anniem23@unm.edu for zoom link

Matthew  Phipps

Matthew Phipps

Research Area: Classics

Email: phippsma@unm.edu

Office: 315D

Office Hours: Please email phippsma@unm.edu for appointment

Marisa  Pickett

Marisa Pickett

Research Area: German

Email: mpickett517@unm.edu

Office: 351A

Office Hours: M 10:30-11:30 Th 1:30-3:30 Please email mpickett517@unm.edu for appointment

Christian  Rhoads

Christian Rhoads

Research Area: Classics

Email: crhoads@unm.edu

Office: 347A

Office Hours: Please emai crhoads@unm.edu for appointment

Abdullah  Serag

Abdullah Serag

Research Area: Arabic

Email: aserag@unm.edu

Office: 319D

Office Hours: W 9:00-10:00 F 9:00-10:00 Please email for zoom link or appointment

Anna  Shkireva

Anna Shkireva

Research Area: Russian

Email: shkireva@unm.edu

Office: 319A

Office Hours: Please email shkireva@unm.edu for appointment

Meredith  Stuber

Meredith Stuber

Research Area: German

Email: mstuber@unm.edu

Office: 353A

Office Hours: W 1:00-3:00 F 9:55-10:55 Please email mstuber@unm.edu for zoom link

Hpone  Tu

Hpone Tu

Research Area: Classics

Email: hponemyinttu@unm.edu

Office: 315D

Office Hours: Please email hponemyinttu@unm.edu for appointment