Skip to main content

FLL Graduate Assistants

TA picture fall 2019

Filter by Research Area

Lauren  Alberti

Lauren Alberti

Research Area: Classics

Email: lbalberti@unm.edu

Office: 315A

Office Hours: T 9:30-10:30, Th 2:00-3:30

David  Barnes

David Barnes

Research Area: French

Email: jacques2015@unm.edu

Office: 353A

Office Hours: N/A

Lauren  Brown

Lauren Brown

Research Area: Classics

Email: laurenwinsbrown@unm.edu

Office: 315A

Office Hours: T 11:00-1:00, F 11:00-12:00

Huey-Yi  Chang

Huey-Yi Chang

Research Area: Chinese

Email: chy1649@unm.edu

Office: 327A

Office Hours: M W 11:30-12:30, Th 11:00-12:00

Paloma  Diop

Paloma Diop

Research Area: French

Email: paloma19@unm.edu

Office: 347D

Office Hours: M 9:30-11:30, T 2:30-3:30

Kristin  Dupree

Kristin Dupree

Research Area: Classics

Email: kdupree@unm.edu

Office: 347A

Office Hours: T 3:30-4:30, W 1:00-2:00 and by appt.

Christine  Ellis

Christine Ellis

Research Area: Classics

Email: chrissy17@unm.edu

Office: 315D

Office Hours: T 9:00-10:00, F 1:00-3:00

Hannah  Garver

Hannah Garver

Research Area: German

Email: hlgarver@unm.edu

Office: 347D

Office Hours: M W 10:00-12:00

Ryan  Gomez

Ryan Gomez

Research Area: French

Email: rgomez11@unm.edu

Office: 323A

Office Hours: M W F 10:00-11:00 and by appt.

Kaela  Holmen

Kaela Holmen

Research Area: French

Email: kaela22@unm.edu

Office: 319A

Office Hours: W 2:00-4:00, F 12:00-1:00

Noah  Holt

Noah Holt

Research Area: Classics

Email: nholt@unm.edu

Office: 315A

Office Hours: T 9:30-10:30, W 1:00-2:00 and by appt.

Motomi  Kajitani

Motomi Kajitani

Research Area: Japanese

Email: mkajitan@unm.edu

Office: 323A

Office Hours: M 12:00-2:00 and by appt.

Logan  Kottler

Logan Kottler

Research Area: Classics

Email: lwkottler@unm.edu

Office: 347A

Office Hours: M W 12:30-1:30

Maxime  Lenglin

Maxime Lenglin

Research Area: French

Email: mlenglin@unm.edu

Office: 327A

Office Hours: T W 12:30-2:00 and by appt.

Camille  Le Pioufle

Camille Le Pioufle

Research Area: French

Email: camillelp@unm.edu

Office: 353A

Office Hours: M 2:00-3:30, T 11:00-12:30

Cat  Looby

Cat Looby

Research Area: Classics

Email: rlooby@unm.edu

Office: 347A

Office Hours: T 3:30-4:30, F 1:00-3:00

Charles  Main

Charles Main

Research Area: Classics

Email: cmain1@unm.edu

Office: 315D

Office Hours: M 9:00-10:00, F 9:00-10:00 and 2:00-3:00

Mami  McCraw

Mami McCraw

Research Area: Japanese

Email: mamimc@unm.edu

Office: 319A

Office Hours: M W F 12:00-12:45, T 11:30-12:15 (Ortega 124/LLC)

Annie  Merrill

Annie Merrill

Research Area: German

Email: anniem23@unm.edu

Office: 351A

Office Hours: Th 2:00-3:30, F 12:00-1:30

Amanda  Mojarro

Amanda Mojarro

Research Area: German

Email: mojarroa@unm.edu

Office: 353A

Office Hours: M 9:00-10:30

Antonia  Parras Albero

Antonia Parras Albero

Research Area: French

Email: aparrasalbero@unm.edu

Office: 353A

Office Hours: M 11:00-12:30, W 2:00-3:30

Marisa  Pickett

Marisa Pickett

Research Area: German

Email: mpickett517@unm.edu

Office: 351A

Office Hours: T Th 2:30-3:30, F 11:00-12:00

John  Reinert

John Reinert

Research Area: German

Email: rein3176@unm.edu

Office: 347D

Office Hours: W 12:00-1:00, Th 7:30-8:30 at Sprechtisch

Abdullah  Serag

Abdullah Serag

Research Area: Arabic

Email: aserag@unm.edu

Office: 319D

Office Hours: M W 1:00-2:00 and by appt.

Anna  Shkireva

Anna Shkireva

Research Area: Russian

Email: shkireva@unm.edu

Office: 319A

Office Hours: M 1:00-2:00 and 3:00-4:00, W 1:00-2:00 and 3:00-4:30