Skip to main content

FLL Graduate Assistants

TAs 2017

Filter by Research Area

Abdullah Serag

Abdullah Serag

Research Area: Arabic

Email: aserag@unm.edu

Office: 351A

Office Hours: Th 9:30-11:00

Anna Adams

Anna Adams

Research Area: German

Email: aadams03@unm.edu

Office: 319D

Office Hours: W 1:00-3:00, 7:30-8:30 @Sprechtisch

Anna Shkireva

Anna Shkireva

Research Area: Russian

Email: shkireva@unm.edu

Office: 319A

Office Hours: M W 12:30-2:00

Benjamin John

Benjamin John

Research Area: Classics

Email: bjohn123@unm.edu

Office: 347A

Office Hours: M W F 1:00-2:00

Bethany Hayenga

Bethany Hayenga

Research Area: Classics

Email: puella@unm.edu

Office: 315D

Office Hours: T Th 11:00-12:00, W 2:00-3:00

Christine Ellis

Christine Ellis

Research Area: Classics

Email: chrissy17@unm.edu

Office: 315D

Office Hours: T Th 12:00-1:30

Daniel Fierro

Daniel Fierro

Research Area: French

Email: fierrod@unm.edu

Office: 347D

Office Hours: T W 9:00-10:00

David Piersol

David Piersol

Research Area: Arabic

Email: dparasol@unm.edu

Office: 347A

Office Hours: Th 9:00-10:00, F 12:00-1:00

Hannah Garver

Hannah Garver

Research Area: German

Email: hlgarver@unm.edu

Office: 347D

Office Hours: M 11:00-12:00, T 10:00-11:00, W 1:00-2:00

Hannah Mickens

Hannah Mickens

Research Area: Classics

Email: hmickens@unm.edu

Office: 315A

Office Hours: T Th 10:00-11:00

Jared Bash

Jared Bash

Research Area: French

Email: jbash@unm.edu

Office: 323A

Office Hours: M 12:00-1:30, T 10:00-11:30

Jesmine Singh

Jesmine Singh

Research Area: French

Email: jsingh21@unm.edu

Office: 327A

Office Hours: M W F 11:00-12:00

John Reinert

John Reinert

Research Area: German

Email: rein3176@unm.edu

Office: 327A

Office Hours: W 10:00-11:00 in Ortega 327A, Th 7:30-8:30pm @ Sprechtisch

Jordon McConnell

Jordon McConnell

Research Area: French

Email: jbmcconnell26@gmail.com

Office: 327A

Office Hours: W Th 2:00-3:00

Luke Lea

Luke Lea

Research Area: Classics

Email: lulea@unm.edu

Office: 347A

Office Hours: Th F 9:00-10:00

Mami McCraw

Mami McCraw

Research Area: Japanese

Email: mamimc@unm.edu

Office: 319A

Office Hours: M W 12:00-12:45

Marie Bellec

Marie Bellec

Research Area: French

Email: mbellec@unm.edu

Office: 347D

Office Hours: M 12:00-1:00, W 10:00-11:00, Th 2:30-3:00

Matthew Kieltyka

Matthew Kieltyka

Research Area: German

Email: mkieltyk@unm.edu

Office: 319A

Office Hours: M 1:00-2:00, W 3:00-4:00, Th 7:30-8:30pm @ Sprechtisch

Maurice Tetne

Maurice Tetne

Research Area: French

Email: mtetne@unm.edu

Office: 351A

Office Hours: M 1:00-2:30, F 1:00-2:30

Molly Mata

Molly Mata

Research Area: Classics

Email: mollymata@unm.edu

Office: 315A

Office Hours: Th 9:30-10:30, F 9:00-10:00 or by appointment

Motomi Kajitani

Motomi Kajitani

Research Area: Japanese

Email: mkajitan@unm.edu

Office: 323A

Office Hours: M 12:00-2:00 or by appointment

Nona Carter

Nona Carter

Research Area: Japanese

Email: cartern@unm.edu

Office: 327B

Office Hours: T 11:00-12:00, Th 8:30-9:30

Ricardo de Souza

Ricardo de Souza

Research Area: French

Email: ricardodesouza@unm.edu

Office: 353A

Office Hours: M 3:00-4:30

Ruochen Bo

Ruochen Bo

Research Area: Chinese

Email: rbo415@unm.edu

Office: 353A

Office Hours: M 9:00-11:00, F 11:00-12:00

Ryan Gomez

Ryan Gomez

Research Area: French

Email: N/A

Office: N/A

Office Hours: N/A

Sarah Keith

Sarah Keith

Research Area: Classics

Email: sckeith@unm.edu

Office: 315A

Office Hours: Th 10:00-12:00, F 12:00-2:00

Seth Jones

Seth Jones

Research Area: German

Email: sjones75@unm.edu

Office: 353A

Office Hours: M 12:00-1:00, T 11:00-12:00, W 12:00-1:00

Susmitha Udayan

Susmitha Udayan

Research Area: French

Email: sudayan@unm.edu

Office: 319A

Office Hours: W 12:30-2:00

Teresa Caprioglio

Teresa Caprioglio

Research Area: French

Email: tmcaprioglio@unm.edu

Office: 319D

Office Hours: M 2:00-3:00, T Th 12:30-1:30 or by appointment

Vanessa Nau

Vanessa Nau

Research Area: French

Email: vnau@unm.edu

Office: 323A

Office Hours: T 1:00-3:00, W 8:30-9:30

Ying Xu

Ying Xu

Research Area: Chinese

Email: yingxu@unm.edu

Office: Humanities 351

Office Hours: M W 11:00-12:00 or by appointment

David Barnes

David Barnes

Research Area: French

Email: jacques2015@unm.edu

Office Hours: M 3:00-4:30, F 10:00-11:30